Board Members

2015-2017 Board of Managers

President: Kathleen Snyder

Vice President: Erin Kandamar

Treasurer: Ted Chapman

Secretary: Summer Zeh

Immediate Past President: Josh Krintzman      

Beautification Chair: Kathryn Quirk

Communications Chair: Michael Lorant

Membership Chair: Nancy Finn

Civic Chair: Bill Renke

Nominating Chair: Mousheng Xu

At-Large: Ron Parkinson

At-Large: Wayne Clark

LFIA Board meetings are announced by email to the listserve and are open to all neighbors.

Come listen and participate.  This is your neighborhood!